St. Paul Elementary School Council Executives 

School Council Chair - Crystal Charbonneau

Deputy Chairperson - Jacqueline Morin

Secretary - Sheldena Parenteau

St. Paul Elementary Fund Raising Council:

Chairperson - Cindy LaCroix

Secretary - Anita Selkirk

TreasurerAlma Noel

DirectorPatricia Pigeon, Melissa Ferris

Active MembersDanielle Kabyn

Hot Lunch Menu/Online Ordering System CoordinatorMelissa Ferris

Hot Lunch Volunteer CoordinatorCindy LaCroix

Ecole Elementaire St. Paul Elementary School

4520-48th Ave.

St. Paul, AB

T0A 3A3

Phone: 780-645-3537

Fax: 780-645-2606

Text only: 780-614-4612

Privacy Policy

The Division recognizes that the Jurisdiction is governed by the provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and Regulations


View our policy